Your personal Contact

    SALES MANAGEMENT

    Thomas Wermke
    Sales director 
    SCHÄFER Ausstattungs-Systeme GmbH
    Betzdorf plant:
    Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-781
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    Mobile: +49 (0) 15125823004
    E-Mail: twermke@schaefer-it-systems.de

    KEY MANAGEMENT

    Thomas Arndt
    Key Account Manager IT
    Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-917
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-977
    Mobile: +49 (0) 175 4085585
    E-Mail: tarndt@schaefer-it-systems.de

    Axel Strunk
    Key Account Manager IT
    Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-766
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 52365302
    E-Mail: astrunk@schaefer-it-systems.de

    PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

    Matthias Seger
    Product Manager Racks and Enclosures
    Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-749
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-789
    Mobile: +49 (0) 171/6481954
    E-Mail: sseger@schaefer-it-systems.de

    Wolfgang Trepte
    Product Manager Rack Cooling
    Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-918
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-978
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 65649232
    E-Mail: wtrepte@schaefer-it-systems.de

     

    SALES AREA NORTH

    Peter Suter
    Area sales manager north
    Post codes 2, 30-32, 37-38, 49
    Sales office Hamburg:
    Mattentwiede 5 · D-20457 Hamburg
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-905
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-965
    Mobile: +49 (0) 1520/3603470
    E-Mail: psuter@schaefer-it-systems.de


    Michael Huntemann
    Area sales manager north
    Post codes 2, 30-32, 37-38, 49
    Sales office Hagenburg:
    Twegte 47 · D-31558 Hagenburg
    Phone: +49 (0) 5033/3909812
    Fax: +49 (0) 5033/3909813
    Mobile: +49 (0) 170/9686653
    E-Mail: mhuntemann@schaefer-it-systems.de


    SALES AREA EAST

    Jörg Krätzig
    Area sales manager east
    Post codes 0, 1, 39, 98-99
    Sales office Berlin:
    Wendenschloßstr. 462 · D-12557 Berlin
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-902
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-962
    Mobile: +49 (0) 171/5642035
    E-Mail: jkraetzig@schaefer-it-systems.de

     

    SALES AREA SOUTH-WEST

    Markus Haaser
    Area sales manager south-west
    Post code 66-69, 7
    Sales office Sinzheim:
    Begonienweg 3A · D-76547 Sinzheim
    Phone: +49 (0) 7221/809139
    Fax: +49 (0) 2735/7871993
    Mobile: +49 (0) 170/3890803
    E-Mail: mhaaser@schaefer-it-systems.de

     

    SALES AREA SOUTH-EAST

    Siegfried Bachmann
    Area sales manager south-east
    Post codes 8, 90-96
    Sales office Ammerndorf:
    Am Weinberg 5 A · D-90614 Ammerndorf
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-903
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-963
    Mobile: +49 (0) 171/9771017
    E-Mail: sbachmann@schaefer-it-systems.de

     

    SALES AREA MIDDLE

    Stephan Elfe
    Area sales manager middle
    Post codes 34-36, 55, 60-65, 97
    Sales office Neu-Isenburg:
    Schönbornring 7 · D-63263 Neu-Isenburg
    Phone: +49 (0) 6102/501355
    Fax: +49 (0) 6102/501356
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151/29705868
    E-Mail: selfe@schaefer-it-systems.de

     

    SALES AREA WEST

    Axel Strunk
    Key Account Manager IT
    Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-766
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 52365302
    E-Mail: astrunk@schaefer-it-systems.de

    dmueller@schaefer-it-systems.de

     

    SALES AREA BENELUX

    Gerbert-Jan Meijerink
    Area sales manager BeNeLux
    Sales office/Show room BeNeLux:
    Savannahweg 17 · 3542 AW Utrecht
    Phone: +31 (0) 26/3615229
    Mobile: +31 (0) 6/31773626
    E-Mail: gjmeijerink@schaefer-it-systems.de

     


    SCHÄFER IT-Systems Showroom

    Savannahweg 17 · 3542 AW Utrecht
    Phone: +31 (0) 26/3615229
    E-Mail: gjmeijerink@schaefer-it-systems.de


    Customer service center

    Middle, South

    Karina Wagner
    IT Rack Solutions
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-240
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    E-Mail: kwagner@schaefer-it-systems.de

    Verena Neuser
    IT Rack Solutions
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-730
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    E-Mail: vneuser@schaefer-it-systems.de

    Susanne Weber
    IT Rack Solutions
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-737
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    E-Mail: sweber@schaefer-it-systems.de

    North, East, West, BeNeLux

    Jürgen Schmidt
    Projectmanager IT
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-776
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    E-Mail: jschmidt@schaefer-it-systems.de

    Melvin van Doorn
    IT Rack Solutions Export (BeNeLux)
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-797
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    E-Mail: mvandoorn@schaefer-it-systems.de

    Ramona Breunig
    IT Rack Solutions
    Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-870
    Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    E-Mail: rbreunig@schaefer-it-systems.de

    SCHÄFER IT-Systems
    SCHÄFER Ausstattungs-Systeme GmbH
    Pfannenbergstraße 1
    D-57290 Neunkirchen

    Sales and production:
    Industriestraße 41
    D-57518 Betzdorf
    tel.: +49 (0) 2741/283-770
    fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
    sales@schaefer-it-systems.de