Your personal Contact

SALES MANAGEMENT

Thomas Wermke
Sales director 
SCHÄFER Ausstattungs-Systeme GmbH
Betzdorf plant:
Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-781
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
Mobile: +49 (0) 15125823004
E-Mail: twermke@schaefer-it-systems.de

Ramona Kötting
Sales Assistant
SCHÄFER Ausstattungs-Systeme GmbH
Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
Telefon: +49 (0) 2741/283-870
Telefax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
E-Mail: rkoetting@schaefer-it-systems.de

KEY MANAGEMENT

Thomas Arndt
Key Account Manager IT
Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-917
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-977
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 4085585
E-Mail: tarndt@schaefer-it-systems.de

 

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Matthias Seger
Product Manager Racks and Enclosures
Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-749
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-789
Mobile: +49 (0) 171/6481954
E-Mail: sseger@schaefer-it-systems.de

Wolfgang Trepte
Product Manager Rack Cooling
Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-918
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-978
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 65649232
E-Mail: wtrepte@schaefer-it-systems.de

Christian Becker
Junior Product Manager Monitoring and Security
Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-763
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
E-Mail: cbecker@schaefer-it-systems.de


SALES AREA EAST

Jörg Krätzig
Area sales manager east
Post codes 0, 1, 39, 98-99
Sales office Berlin:
Wendenschloßstr. 462 · D-12557 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-902
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-962
Mobile: +49 (0) 171/5642035
E-Mail: jkraetzig@schaefer-it-systems.de

 

SALES AREA SOUTH-WEST

Markus Haaser
Area sales manager south-west
Post code 66-69, 7
Sales office Sinzheim:
Begonienweg 3A · D-76547 Sinzheim
Phone: +49 (0) 7221/809139
Fax: +49 (0) 2735/7871993
Mobile: +49 (0) 170/3890803
E-Mail: mhaaser@schaefer-it-systems.de

 

SALES AREA SOUTH-EAST

Siegfried Bachmann
Area sales manager south-east
Post codes 8, 90-97
Sales office Ammerndorf:
Am Weinberg 5 A · D-90614 Ammerndorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-903
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-963
Mobile: +49 (0) 171/9771017
E-Mail: sbachmann@schaefer-it-systems.de

 

SALES AREA WEST-SOUTH

Axel Strunk
Area sales manager West-South
Post codes: 50-54, 56-57
Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-766
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/52365302
E-Mail: astrunk@schaefer-it-systems.de

 

dmueller@schaefer-it-systems.de

SALES AREA WEST-NORTH

Michael Jakob
Area sales manager West-North
Post codes: 33, 40-48, 58-59
Industriestraße 41 · D-57518 Betzdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-835
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
Mobile: +49 (0) 175/5845251
E-Mail: mijakob@schaefer-it-systems.de

 

SALES AREA NORTH

Dirk Richter
Area sales manager north
Post codes: 2, 30-32, 37-38, 49
Sales office Todenbüttel:
Lütjenwestedter Str. 1 · D-24819 Todenbüttel
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-908
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-968
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/46743756
E-Mail: drichter@schaefer-it-systems.de

 

SALES AREA MIDDLE

Florian Partsch
Area sales manager middle
Post codes: 34-36, 55, 60-65
Sales office Büttelborn:
Neustraße 85 · D-64572 Büttelborn
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-909
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-969
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/70549525
E-Mail: fpartsch@schaefer-it-systems.de

 

SALES AREA BENELUX

Gerbert-Jan Meijerink
Area sales manager BeNeLux
Sales office/Show room BeNeLux:
Savannahweg 17 · 3542 AW Utrecht
Phone: +31 (0) 26/3615229
Mobile: +31 (0) 6/31773626
E-Mail: gjmeijerink@schaefer-it-systems.de

 


SCHÄFER IT-Systems Showroom

Savannahweg 17 · 3542 AW Utrecht
Phone: +31 (0) 26/3615229
E-Mail: gjmeijerink@schaefer-it-systems.de


Customer service center

Middle, South

Karina Wagner
IT Rack Solutions
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-240
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
E-Mail: kwagner@schaefer-it-systems.de

Verena Neuser
IT Rack Solutions
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-730
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
E-Mail: vneuser@schaefer-it-systems.de

Bernhard Johannes Germann
IT Rack Solutions
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-8363
Fax: +49(0) 2741/283-798
E-Mail: bjgermann@schaefer-it-systems.de

North, East, West, BeNeLux

Yvonne Henrichs
IT Rack Solutions
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-261
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
E-Mail: yhenrichs@schaefer-it-systems.de

Jürgen Schmidt
IT Rack Solutions
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-776
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
E-Mail: jschmidt@schaefer-it-systems.de

Susanne Weber
IT Rack Solutions
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-737
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
E-Mail: sweber@schaefer-it-systems.de

Marcel Schoew
IT Rack Solutions Export
Phone: +49 (0) 2741/283-797
Fax: +49 (0) 2741/283-798
E-Mail: mschoew@schaefer-it-systems.de