Any questions, wishes or suggestions?
Then, simply contact us directly.

Mr. Thomas Wermke, ppa.
(Sales director)
Phone: +49 2741 283-870
Fax: +49 2741 283-798
twermke@schaefer-it-systems.de

Ms. Eileen Herden
(Sales assistant)
Phone: +49 2741 283-870
Fax: +49 2741 283-798
veherden@schaefer-it-systems.de

Sales national Sales international Customer service centre Key-Account-Management Product management
Sales national
Sales international
Customer service centre
Key-Account-Management
Product management

Mr. Thomas Wermke, ppa.
(Sales director)
Phone: +49 2741 283-870
Fax: +49 2741 283-798
twermke@schaefer-it-systems.de

Ms. Eileen Herden
(Sales assistant)
Phone: +49 2741 283-870
Fax: +49 2741 283-798
veherden@schaefer-it-systems.de

Mr. Dirk Richter
Phone: +49 2741 283-908
Fax: +49 2741 283-968
Mobile: +49 151 46743756
drichter@schaefer-it-systems.de

Sales office Todenbüttel:
Lütjenwestedter Str. 1
D-24819 Todenbüttel

Mr. Jörg Krätzig
Phone: +49 2741 283-902
Fax: +49 2741 283-962
Mobile: +49 171 5642035
jkraetzig@schaefer-it-systems.de

Sales office Berlin:
Wendenschloßstr. 462
D-12557 Berlin

Mr. Markus Haaser
Phone: +49 2741 283-993
Fax: +49 2741 283-975
Mobile: +49 170 3890803
mhaaser@schaefer-it-systems.de

Sales office Sinzheim:
Begonienweg 3A
D-76547 Sinzheim

Mr. Siegfried Bachmann
(Head of external sales)
Phone: +49 2741 283-903
Fax: +49 2741 283-963
Mobile: +49 171 9771017
sbachmann@schaefer-it-systems.de

Sales office Ammerndorf:
Am Weinberg 5 A
D-90614 Ammerndorf

Mr. Michael Jakob
Phone: +49 2741 283-835
Fax: +49 2741 283-798
Mobile: +49 175 5845251
mijakob@schaefer-it-systems.de

Sales office Betzdorf:
Industriestraße 41
D-57518 Betzdorf

Ms. Verena Neuser
Phone: +49 2741 283-730
Fax: +49 2741 283-798
vneuser@schaefer-it-systems.de

Sales office Betzdorf:
Industriestraße 41
57518 Betzdorf

Mr. Florian Partsch
Phone: +49 2741 283-909
Fax: +49 2741 283-969
Mobile: +49 151 70549525
fpartsch@schaefer-it-systems.de

Sales office Büttelborn:
Neustraße 85
D-64572 Büttelborn